CHAIR Dianne Martin

COMMISSIONERS Kathryn M. Bailey Michael S. Giaimo

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR Debra A. Howland

THE STATE OF NEW HAMPSHIRE



PUBLIC UTILITIES COMMISSION 21 S. Fruit Street, Suite 10 Concord, N.H. 03301-2429

December 26, 2019

Christine Britos, Manager Abworth Energy, LLC d/b/a Abworth Energy 17 Haynes Road Deerfield, NH 03037

Re: DM 19-202, Abworth Energy, LLC d/b/a Abworth Energy Application to Renew Registration as a Provider of Electric Aggregation Service

Dear Ms. Britos:

On December 19, 2019, Abworth Energy, LLC d/b/a Abworth Energy (Abworth Energy) submitted an application with the Commission to renew its registration as a provider of electric aggregation service.

Commission Staff filed a memorandum on December 26, 2019, in which it confirmed its review of the application and its conclusion that the application is complete. Staff recommended that Abworth Energy's registration renewal application be approved for a two-year term, beginning on February 11, 2020, pursuant to Puc 2003.06(e)(1).

Your application for registration renewal is approved effective as of February 11, 2020 under Puc 2003.06(e)(1). The renewed registration is for a term of two years and expires at the close of business on February 11, 2022. Pursuant to Puc 2003.06(a), you must submit your next renewal application at least 60 days prior to the expiration of the approved registration term, on or before December 13, 2021.

Please be aware that registered providers of electric aggregation service are subject to specific requirements contained in N.H. Code Admin. Rules Puc 2000 – Competitive Electric Power Supplier and Aggregator Rules. These rules are available at: http://www.puc.nh.gov/Regulatory/Rules/PUC2000.pdf.

Sincerely,

ree A. Warla I

Debra A. Howland Executive Director

cc: Service List/Docket File

TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964

Tel. (603) 271-2431

FAX (603) 271-3878

Website: www.puc.nh.gov Docket #: 19-202

SERVICE LIST - Email Adresses

Printed: 12/26/2019

ExecutiveDirector@puc.nh.gov

ocalitigation@oca.nh.gov frontdesk@abworth.com amanda.noonan@puc.nh.gov

bryan.connelly@puc.nh.gov Corrine.Lemay@puc.nh.gov

richard.chagnon@puc.nh.gov

tom.frantz@puc.nh.gov